You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

What happens if I exit a lesson before I’m done?

You can exit the software at any time. If you leave before a lesson is complete, you must press the Quit button to save your work and exit.

Your progress in the lesson will be saved and your place will be bookmarked so that the next time you log in and click on this lesson, you will be taken to the last exercise in your lesson playlist.

  • 39
  • 23-Jun-2020
  • 725 Views